Community Concern Site Locations


A6121 Tinwell Road, Tinwell village

A6121 Luffenham Road, Ketton (30mph)

A6121 High Street, Ketton (30mph)

A6121 Stamford Road, South Luffenham

A606 Main Road, Whitwell

Audit Road, Empingham

Old Great North Road, Great Casterton

A6121 Bourne Road/Stamford Road, Essendine

A606 Burley Park Way, Oakham (by-pass)

A606 Melton Road, Whissendine/Langham

Teigh Road, Ashwell

Oakham Road, Ashwell

Knossington Road, Braunston

Lyndon Road, Manton

Stocken Hall Road, Stretton

B668 Cottesmore Road, Burley

B668, Cottesmore Village

Rogues Lane, Cottesmore

B668 Greetham Road, Cottesmore

B668 Oakham Road/Main Street, Greetham

Braunston Road, Oakham

A6121 Ryhall

Leicester and Leicestershire

Anstey Lane, Leicester

A563 Thurmaston Lane, Leicester

Walton Way, Mountsorrel

Halstead Road, Mountsorrel

A6 Leicester Road, Loughborough

A606 Burton Road, Melton Mowbray

A52 Grantham Road, Bottesford

A447 Ravenstone Road, Ibstock

Desford Road, Newtown Unthank

Station Road, Market Bosworth

Greenhill Road, Coalville

A511 Bardon Road, Coalville

Murby Way, Thorpe Astley

B4116 Measham Road / Ashby Road, Snarestone

Sacheveral Way, Ratby/Groby

B5003 Ashby Road, Norris Hill, Ashby Woulds

Leicester Road, Narborough

A47 Normandy Way, Hinckley (40mph)

B578 Hinckley Road/Church Street, Burbage

Burbage Road, Burbage

Motorcycle Routes (March to October enforcement)

A6003 Oakham to Caldecott

B6047 south route, (A47 to A6)

B6047 north route (Melton to A47)

A444 route, (Fenny Drayton to M42)

A6006 route (Six Hills to Asfordby by-pass)

A607 route (Rearsby by-pass to Croxton Kerrial)

B676 Six Hills, Broughton and Old Dalby